Army ROTC

Contact Us

Army ROTC


Contact Us UOG Army ROTC Cadre & Staff

Office Location:
Dorm 1, 2nd Floor
Tel: (671) 734-3000

Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday - Friday

LTC Tom Anderson
Professor of Military Science 
Office: (671) 735-2540
Email: thomas.anderson@triton.uog.edu

MSG Rocky Duran
Senior Military Science Instructor
Office: (671) 734-3000
Email: rocky.duran@triton.uog.edu

CPT Thomas Vu
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Office: (671) 734-3000
Email: vut@triton.uog.edu

SSG John Washburn
Military Science Instructor
Office: (671) 734-3000
Email: wasburnj@triton.uog.edu

CPT Katherine N. Threadgill
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Office: (671) 735-2542
Email: threadgillk@triton.uog.edu

Teresita T. Paulino
ROTC Word Processing Secretary
Office: (671) 734-3000
Email: tpaulino@triton.uog.edu 

 

ROTC Howerton

Mr. John W. Howerton
Recruiting Operations Officer
Office: (671) 735-2541
Cell: (671) 858-7682
Email: jhowerton@triton.uog.edu
    
 

ROTC Canlas

Jennifer C. Canlas
Supply Technician
Office: (671) 735-2545
Email: jcanlas@triton.uog.edu

ROTC Pangelinan

Monica D. Pangelinan
Human Resource Technician
Office: (671) 735-2544
Email: monicap@triton.uog.edu